Northern Arizona

Northern Arizona Twitter
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Campos Vice President for Intercollegiate Athletics
928-523-5353 lumberjackad@nau.edu
Tanya Vogel Senior Associate Athletics Director/SWA
928-523-8745 Tanya.Vogel@nau.edu
Darren D'Attilio Senior Associate Athletics Director/External Relations
928-523-3095 Darren.DAttilio@nau.edu
Beth Vechinski Associate AD/Internal Operations
928-523-3326 Beth.Vechinski@nau.edu
Todd Wyard Associate AD/Corporate Sponsorships & Sales
928-523-7174 Todd.Wyard@nau.edu
Debbie Craig Faculty Athletics Representative
Mary G. Beckworth Executive Assistant
928-523-6107 Mary.Beckworth@nau.edu

Academics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pam Lowie Assistant AD/Academics
928-523-6783 Pam.Lowie@nau.edu
Megan Greene Assistant Director for Academic Services
928-523-4495 Megan.Greene@nau.edu
Stephanie Hamilton Academic Coordinator
928-523-5415 Stephanie.Hamilton@nau.edu
Courtney Merkle Graduate Assistant
ckm99@nau.edu
Elinor Priest Graduate Assistant
ehp6@nau.edu
Tatum Rochin Student Assistant
tmr224@nau.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Thompson Assistant AD/Communications (Football and Men's Basketball)
928-523-6792 Denise.Thompson@nau.edu
Stayson Isobe Assistant Director for Athletics Communications (Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Swimming & Diving)
928-523-6330 Stayson.Isobe@nau.edu
Steven Gonzalez Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant (Women's Soccer, Men's & Women's Tennis)
928-523-1017 srg57@nau.edu
Elizabeth Kidd Athletics Communications Graduate Assistant (Cross Country, Track & Field and Golf)
928-523-1017 ekk42@nau.edu

Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Syed Moinuddin Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
928-523-5353 Syed.Moinuddin@nau.edu
Beth Hopper Assistant Director of Compliance
928-523-4001 mary.hopper@nau.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Urick Director of Development - Major Gifts
928-523-1256 Mark.Urick@nau.edu
Ryan Weigand Director of Development - Annual Giving
928-523-7805 Ryan.Weigand@nau.edu

Equipment Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Loaiza Manager of Equipment Operations
928-523-3950 Carlos.Loaiza@nau.edu
TBD Graduate Assistant

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Morrison Director of Facilities
928-523-9471 Rob.Morrison@nau.edu

Fiscal Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD Assistant AD/Fiscal Operations
Jim MacIntyre Accounting Specialist
928-523-1297 james.macintyre@nau.edu
Corie McGuire Assistant Business Manager
928-523-7803 Corie.McGuire@nau.edu

Marketing and Promotions

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Price Director of Marketing
928-523-3389 William.Price@nau.edu
Brynne Davis Assistant Director of Marketing
928-523-8766 Brynne.Davis@nau.edu
Haley Jurich Athletics Marketing Graduate Assistant
hmj38@nau.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Hershey Team Physician
nautmdoc@aol.com
Cherisse Kutyreff Director of Sports Medicine
928-523-1040 Cherisse.Kutyreff@nau.edu
Sarah Shute Associate Head Athletic Trainer
928-523-4152 Sarah.Shute@nau.edu
Josh Johnson Assistant Athletic Trainer
928-523-0272 Joshua.Johnson@nau.edu
Brent Appel Assistant Athletic Trainer
928-523-0453 Brent.Appel@nau.edu
Ann Archuleta Insurance Coordinator
928-523-8917 Ann.Archuleta@nau.edu
Erik Collins Graduate Assistant
Donte Riquel Delia Graduate Assistant
Andrew Downing Graduate Assistant
Sam Ladygowski Graduate Assistant
Sam Ladygowski Graduate Assistant

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cody Hodgeson Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
928-523-9407 Cody.Hodgeson@nau.edu
Daniel Darcy Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
928-523-9405 Daniel.Darcy@nau.edu
TBD Graduate Assistant

Ticketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelli Coffman Director for Ticket Operations & Revenue and Special Events
928-523-0639 Kelli.Coffman@nau.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Murphy Head Men's Basketball Coach
928-523-5630 mbasketball@nau.edu
Matt Dunn Assistant Coach
928-523-5639 Matthew.Dunn@nau.edu
Wes Pifer Assistant Coach
928-523-5856 Wes.Pifer@nau.edu
Kevin Kruger Assistant Coach
928-523-6794 Kevin.Kruger@nau.edu
Landon Cosby Director of Basketball Operations
928-523-5630 Landon.Cosby@nau.edu
Brandon Chappell Graduate Assistant
Frank Woodford Recruiting Coordinator
Frank.Woodford@nau.edu
Josh Kreibich Technology Assistant
Alex Zara Graduate Manager
Will Wilson Head Manager
Thomas McEvoy Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sue Darling Head Women's Basketball Coach
928-523-9983 Sue.Darling@nau.edu
Jamie Shadian Assistant Coach
928-523-6836 Jamie.Shadian@nau.edu
Robyne Bostick Assistant Coach
928-523-7463 Robyne.Bostick@nau.edu
Karlie Burris Assistant Coach
928-523-9982 Karlie.Burris@nau.edu
Aubrey Davis Graduate Assistant
aad62@nau.edu

Cheer & Dance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cassie Laughlin Director of Dance
928-523-5353 Cassandra.Laughlin@nau.edu
Travis Doerfler Director of Cheer
travisdoerfler@gmail.com
Caitlin Emery Assistant Director of Dance

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Heins Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
928-523-5659 Eric.Heins@nau.edu
Leah Rosenfeld Assistant Coach
928–523-1306 Leah.Rosenfeld@nau.edu
Aaron Iaun Graduate Assistant Coach
aji33@nau.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerome Souers Head Football Coach
928-523-1900 Football@nau.edu
Matt Howdeshell Director of Football Operations
928-523-6800 Matt.Howdeshell@nau.edu
Andy Thompson Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
928-523-1900 Andrew.Thompson@nau.edu
Rich Scangarello Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
928-523-1900 Richard.Scangarello@nau.edu
Travis Baker Defensive Line Coach
928-523-1900 Travis.Baker@nau.edu
Adam Stenavich Offensive Line Coach
928-523-1900 Adam.Stenavich@nau.edu
Craig Knoth Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends
928-523-1900 Craig.Knoth@nau.edu
Tim Plough Wide Receivers Coach
928-523-1900 Timothy.Plough@nau.edu
David Reeves Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties
928-523-1900 David.Reeves@nau.edu
Jimmy Beal Running Backs Coach
928-523-1900 James.Beal@nau.edu
TJ Rushing Cornerbacks Coach
928-523-1900 Terrall.Rushing@nau.edu
Grant O'Brien Defensive Graduate Assistant Coach
928-523-1900 Grant.OBrien@nau.edu
James Foran Video Coordinator
928-523-6022 James.Foran@nau.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Bedortha Head Women's Golf Coach
928-523-1668 Brad.Bedortha@nau.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andre Luciano Head Coach
928-523-2021 Andre.Luciano@nau.edu
Brandon Porter Assistant Coach
928-523-2553 Brandon.Porter@nau.edu
Carolyn Savage Assistant Coach
928-523-2553 Carolyn.Savage@nau.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Johns Head Coach
928-523-6325 Andy.Johns@nau.edu
Nikki Huffman Diving Coach
928-523-8010 Nikki.Huffman@nau.edu
Laura Thomas Assistant Coach
928-523-6944 Laura.Thomas@nau.edu
Liz Hobbs Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ki Kroll Head Coach
928-523-3412 Ki.Kroll@nau.edu
Aleksei Grigorov Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Bruno Head Coach
928-523-7465 Kimberly.Bruno@nau.edu
Sasha Malyarchikova Assistant Coach
928-523-3412

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Heins Director of Track & Field and Cross Country
928-523-5659 Eric.Heins@nau.edu
Kenny McDaniel Assistant Coach - Sprints and Hurdles
928-523-6797 Kendrick.McDaniel@nau.edu
Leah Rosenfeld Assistant Coach
928–523-1306 Leah.Rosenfeld@nau.edu
Nathan Ott Assistant Coach - Throws
(435)590-2276 nathan.ott@nau.edu
Aaron Iaun Graduate Assistant Coach
aji33@nau.edu
Jade Ellis Graduate Assistant Coach - Jumps
jde88@nau.edu
John Yatsko Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Murphy Head Coach
928-523-1532 Ken.Murphy@nau.edu
Anna Gott Assistant Coach
928-523-5649 Anna.Gott@nau.edu
Catherine Chavez Assistant Coach
Catherine.Chavez@nau.edu
Rachel Williams Volunteer Assistant Coach
Erin Truett Student Assistant