Northern Arizona

Northern Arizona Twitter
 

Recruiting Contacts and Questionnaires


Sport / Name, Phone / Email

Cheer and Dance
Cassie Laughlin
Cassandra.Laughlin@nau.edu
(928) 523-5353

Cross Country/Track & Field
Eric Heins
eric.heins@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-5659

Football
Craig Knoth
football@nau.edu
Football Recruiting Questionnaire
(928) 523-1305

Golf
Brad Bedortha
brad.bedortha@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-1668

Women's Basketball
Jamie Shadian
Jamie.Shadian@nau.edu
(928) 523-6836

Men's Basketball
Jack Murphy
mbasketball@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-5353

Women's Soccer
Brandon Porter
brandon.porter@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-5353

Swimming
Laura Thomas
laura.thomas@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-6944

Diving
Nikki Huffman
nicole.kelsey@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-8010

Women's Tennis
Kim Bruno
kim.bruno@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-7465

Men's Tennis
Ki Kroll
ki.kroll@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-3412

Volleyball
Anna Gott
nau.volleyball@nau.edu
Questionnaire
(928) 523-5649