Jerome Souers
Head Football Coach
Football@nau.edu
Matt Howdeshell
Director of Football Operations
Matt.Howdeshell@nau.edu
Andy Thompson
Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers
Andrew.Thompson@nau.edu
Rich Scangarello
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
richard.scangarello@nau.edu
Travis Baker
Defensive Line Coach
Travis.Baker@nau.edu
Adam Stenavich
Offensive Line Coach
Adam.Stenavich@nau.edu
Craig Knoth
Recruiting Coordinator/Tight Ends
Craig.Knoth@nau.edu
Tim Plough
Wide Receivers Coach
Timothy.Plough@nau.edu
David Reeves
Special Teams Coordinator/Safeties
David.Reeves@nau.edu
Jimmy Beal
Running Backs Coach
James.Beal@nau.edu
TJ Rushing
Cornerbacks Coach
Terrall.Rushing@nau.edu
Grant O'Brien
Defensive Graduate Assistant Coach
Grant.OBrien@nau.edu
James Foran
Video Coordinator
james.foran@nau.edu